3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

3

June

Surgical Registrar

Omega Medical - Tamworth, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

Speciality: Surgery
Grade: Registrar
Rate: $120 per hour
Dates: 14 June 2021 - 27 June 2021
Travel: Provided
Accommodation: Provided
Job Description
Monday, 14 June 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 17 June 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 18 June 2021 0800-1630
Saturday, 19 June 2021 0800-1200
Sunday, 20 June 2021 0800-1200
Monday, 21 June 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 0800-1630

Saturday, 26 June 2021 0800-1200
Sunday, 27 June 2021 0800-1200

Client Description
The facility is a 99 Bed Rural Referral Hospital located in regional NSW. Their detailed services include Imaging Services, General Surgery, Orthopaedics, Paediatrics, Emergency, Maternity, Mental Health, Visiting Services – Acute, Occupational Therapy, Social Work, Physio, Speech Pathology, Dietetics, Outpatients Specialist Clinics and General medicine.

For more information, please Apply or contact Kiran Kalasipakam on 07 5657 6955 or email on kiran@omegamedical.com.au
General Registration with AHPRA and current work rights in Australia are required to apply for this job.

#juniordoctorjobs #surgeryjobs
3443930

Tamworth, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job