A Wonderful And Supportive Au Pair Opportunity In The Heart Of Sydney!!!

Au Pair Care Australia

Glebe, NSW

Posted 12/3/2019

If you would love to Experience Sydney on News Years Eve with a great family, this is the family for you!!!

This fun and active family enjoy outdoor sports, like soccer and cycling, as well as gymnastics and swimming. They are looking for an energetic Au-Pair to care and support their 2 young children and be welcomed as part of their adventurous, social family.

Included in your package, you will live with them in their large 6-bedroom, 3-bathroom house with your own beautiful big private bedroom, built in wardrobe and balcony with views in Sydney.

The family have 2 dogs which are both very friendly and house trained.
They are conveniently located in Glebe, close to the foreshore of Blackwattle bay and walking distance to public transport with easy access to the city. There are a lot of shops, shopping centres, parks, restaurants, bars, cafes and Sydney's world-famous attractions to enjoy. So many wonderful new friends to meet and enjoy your time off.

The main role as an Au Pair will be to care for the day to day aspects of the two children to assist their father return to work and manage the house. Assisting with morning and afternoon routine, school drop off and pick up, some light house duties will also be required like cleaning, preparing meals, laundry and general tidy up at the end of the day. Also playing with the children, initiating games and other activities and going to the park.

 In addition to your accommodation, meals and generous weekly money (amongst other bonuses) - no bills to pay, as well as plenty of time to yourself to enjoy all that Sydney has to offer or travel on your days off.
a bonus at the end of your 6 month placement,

There are no fees for you to pay for our service, however you will receive all the support you need.

If you'd like to meet this wonderful family and find out more about this fantastic opportunity please contact us today.

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

http://www.healthcaremedicaljobs.com.au/job/13083843